Its Christmas Card Season!!

I can’t believe its back to school time already! My baby will be starting kindergarten in 2 weeks and my oldest first grade. I just can’t believe it! 

Beach days are limited now and what better way to share these days then with a beach photo session to use for your Christmas Cards. I still have a few spots open for the second half of October. Email me today to ensure you get a spot! $80 for 30 edited photos. 

ChristieOConnorPhotography@gmail.com

Image

Leave a Reply

